NSE filing, NSE: BRANDMAN. Summary written from the filing by ALFA Finder's alert engine.
Brandman Retail Ltd: key numbers
- Share price
- ₹151.05
- Market cap
- ₹278.8 Cr
- Revenue (annual)
- ₹162.4 Cr
- Net profit (annual)
- ₹25.29 Cr
- P/E (TTM)
- 11.0×Sector 61.5×
- Promoter holding
- 69.02%+0.00% QoQ
- FII holding
- 1.41%Current quarter
Reference market data from a third-party provider, updated daily. Not a valuation or a recommendation.
More from Brandman Retail Ltd
All →Brandman Retail Other Announcement
Brandman Retail Limited states its Corporate Governance Report under Regulation 27(2) is not applicable, as it is an SME Emerge-listed company exempt under Regulation 15. No financial or business event is disclosed.
Brandman Retail Management Change
Brandman Retail Limited announced the shareholder-approved re-appointment of Ms. Kashika Malhotra as a Non-Executive Director at its Annual General Meeting.
Brandman Retail Annual General Meeting
Brandman Retail Limited held its 5th Annual General Meeting on September 22, 2026. Members adopted the financial statements and re-appointed a director.
Brandman Retail Other Announcement
Brandman Retail Limited has sent a letter to shareholders with unregistered emails, providing web-links and QR codes to access the Annual Report and 5th AGM Notice.
Brandman Retail Annual General Meeting
Brandman Retail Limited has issued the notice for its 5th Annual General Meeting, scheduled to be held on September 22, 2026, via video conferencing.
Brandman Retail Capacity Expansion
Brandman Retail launched its first exclusive ANTA store in Gurgaon. The company plans to expand its retail footprint to 22 stores by 2027 and 150 long-term.
Other new order win announcements
All →ACME Solar Holdings Bags New Order from NTPC Limited
ACME Solar's subsidiary signed a PPA with NTPC for a 400 MW FDRE project. Supply is scheduled to start by June 2028, with a 25-year tenure.
- From
- NTPC Limited
- Execution
- Scheduled Commencement of Supply Date 30.06.2028; project tenure 25 years from SCSD
- FDRE power project contracted capacity
- 400.0 MW
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services Bags New Order from AGP City Gas Private Limited
Zaggle Prepaid Ocean Services will provide its Zaggle Propel platform to AGP City Gas under a one-year agreement. Fees depend on active users and redeemed vouchers, so no contract value is disclosed.
- From
- AGP City Gas Private Limited
- Execution
- 1 year
Vascon Engineers Bags ₹72 Cr Order from Neobridge Realty LLP
Vascon Engineers received a Letter of Intent worth Rs.72 Crore from Neobridge Realty LLP. The 25-month construction contract covers the Astoria residential project in Bandra, Mumbai.
- Value
- ₹72.00 Cr
- From
- Neobridge Realty LLP
- Execution
- 25 months
Transteel Seating Technologies Bags ₹0.26 Cr Order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
Transteel Seating won a Rs 26.12 lakh furniture supply and installation order from 315 Work Avenue Spaces. Execution is due within one week.
- Value
- ₹0.26 Cr
- From
- 315 Work Avenue Spaces Private Limited
- Execution
- Within 1 week from the date of work order
Aptech Bags ₹3.21 Cr Order from Autonomous Government Body
Aptech received a Rs.3.21 Crore order from an autonomous government body to conduct online examinations. Service runs from 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027.
- Value
- ₹3.21 Cr
- From
- Autonomous Government Body (name not disclosed)
- Execution
- 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2027
Oriental Rail Infrastructure Bags ₹630.6 Cr Order from Ministry of Railways, Indian Railways
Oriental Rail Infrastructure received a Ministry of Railways order to manufacture and supply 1,560 BOXNS wagons. The order is valued at about ₹630.61 Crore, inclusive of GST.
- Value
- ₹630.6 Cr
- From
- Ministry of Railways (Railway Board), Indian Railways
- Execution
- Delivery period for the additional 360 BOXNS wagons up to June 11, 2027; the core 1,560-wagon supply period is not separately stated